Join the (Brick Cave) Book Club!

Level: Brick Cave Book Club Sapphire Dragon Member
This level is: $5/Month

Benefits

  • For each book we publish, you get an opportunity to order an author signed copy 15 days before launch day for a 40% discount AND Free Shipping.
  • Login credentials for BCBookClub.com, and exclusive web portal for fans of Brick Cave Books and Authors. Access custom articles and posts by staff, authors and others. Access the BC Forums and the even more exclusive BC Bookworm forum.
    • Access a spoecial "chat feature". check in with your fellow book fans with an exclusive on site chat feature.
  • BrickCaveStore.com discount. On any book you'd like to purchase from Brick Cave Media, you automatically receive a 25% discount on orders made from our online store. AND, if you find us at an event, we'll give you the same discount in person!
  • Brick Cave Audio Access. You know there is pre and post show audio from the Brick Cave Podcast, and you can access those special audio files right here.
  • Discord Author "Ask Me Anything" sessions. Occasionally, we offer readers the chance to interact with authors online with a special "Ask me Anything" Discord.com session. You will get an invite to join those sessions.

Join with the form below

Joining the Brick Cave Book Club is as easy as filling out this form. Once completed, the next steps:

Next Steps

On completion of the form, you will be taken to the page to initiate their subscriptions. Our subscriptions are managed through Paypal. On confirmation that your subscription is set up, we will set up your user access and send you a user name and password to your email address.

You can also join at the Brick Cave Book Club Diamond Dragon Level ($10/mo.) and get even more benefits.

 












Powered by BreezingForms