Join the (Brick Cave) Book Club!

Level: Brick Cave Book Club Investor Level
This level is: $10/Month

Benefits

  • You get the best opportunity to get every newly released Brick cave title before anyone else. Investor Level supporters receive a 30 day pre-order discount opportunity (70% off/Free Shipping). All copies are signed.
  • Login credentials for BCBookClub.com, and exclusive web portal for fans of Brick Cave Books and Authors. Access custom articles and posts by staff, authors and others. Access the BC Forums and the even more exclusive BC Bookworm forum.
    • Access a spoecial "chat feature". check in with your fellow book fans with an exclusive on site chat feature.
  • BrickCaveStore.com discount. On any book you'd like to purchase from Brick Cave Media, you automatically receive a 40% discount on orders made from our online store. AND, if you find us at an event, we'll give you the same discount in person!
  • Brick Cave Audio Access. You know there is pre and post show audio from the Brick Cave Podcast, and you can access those special audio files right here.
  • Discord Author "Ask Me Anything" sessions. Occasionally, we offer readers the chance to interact with authors online with a special "Ask me Anything" Discord.com session. You will get an invite to join those sessions.
  • Special Video Club Access. Exclusive Video access for Investor Level members right here at bcbookclub.com.
  • The Poster/Bookmarks/Marketing Material
    • Book Club Member receives copies of the marketing materials for books they choose to purchase.
  • Who doesn't love a party? Receive a special invitation to the Annual BCBookClub.com Meet and Greet, with a special gift for Investor Members.

Join with the form below

Joining the Brick Cave Book Club is as easy as filling out this form.

Next Steps

On completion of the form, you will be taken to the page to initiate your subscription. BCBookClub.com subscriptions are managed through Paypal. On confirmation that your subscription is set up, we will set up your user access and send you a user name and password to your email address.












Powered by BreezingForms